I Need My Squirrels!

I’m so upset. I’ve been working hard to rally my animal friends for the massive attack to come. Sure, the Israeli air force will play a role in combating the Iranian nuclear program, but let’s face it, we all know it will be the animals that will fight this battle and win!

Unfortunately, in doing my tally, I remembered that back in 2007, the Iranians arrested 14 of my Zionist squirrels! Their state-sponsored new agency, IRNA even had the nerve to report it: “In recent week, intelligence operatives have arrested 14 squirrels found within the nation’s borders. The squirrels were carrying spy gear of foreign agencies and were stopped before they could act, thanks to the alertness of our intelligence services.”

Well, I have a surprise for the Iranians – yeah, those were my squirrels, but I’ve maintained connections with the Iranian Zionist squirrel population and I have good news – the 47th generation since those squirrels lost their lives for Israel still remembers.

The squirrels are ready to act.

Watch out Iran – the animals of the world will not let you get away with threatening Israel. If only the people of the world were as dedicated – but I won’t let that stop me.

Squirrels of the world – I call upon you to join the great Zionist plot to stop Iran!

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

