Hacking the Syrian Ministry of Defense Website

Was really a very simple little thing, though it wasn’t waterproof and that caused major problems. I also don’t use an iPhone anymore because it dropped in water and that was it. Yeah, yeah, I tried the rice thing – got soggy rice and a dead iPhone.

Anyway, I have to admit, after getting my first computer, it was love at first tap. I’ve become something of an expert at computers over the years and it’s paid off. Yesterday, one of my recent missions was announced in the Jerusalem Post. That’s right, I hacked the Syrian Ministry of Defense. Personally, I have to tell you, I don’t like being called “Anonymous” – I would so much rather the article announced it was the Mossad’s favorite Zionist seal, but what can you do. It isn’t all for the glory.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

