SH! Don’t tell them…

I’ve been off-line so I couldn’t report back on my latest activity but it’s been an interesting one. Since I’m safely out of the area and they are likely to blame me anyway, apparently I blew up the pipeline between Turkey and Iran. Fuel goes into Turkey and truthfully, I’m sick and tired of their flotillas and support of Hamas.

So – there you go – another secret mission accomplished. What next? Stay tuned.

Here’s Ma’an News’ account. They printed it, so it must be accurate. After all, they’re the brilliant source that said the Fogel family was murdered in Itamar by Thai workers (even though there were no Thai workers in Itamar).

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

