Future Mossad Operation Revealed

We don’t usually reveal future Mossad operations – it’s just a bad idea all around. But I have to confess because I’m so excited about this one and, I mean – who’s reading this blog anyway, right? So, here it is (operation below) – I just read this article in the Jerusalem Post…stop, of course I can read. I may be a seal, but I’m not illiterate!

I have only one comment to this – if Erdogan decides to go to Gaza by ship – I am so going to eat his propeller! I’ve filed a special request for this operation. I cited the hard work I did in Greece; Malaysia; and now Karachi. I’m sure they’ll let me do it! Just a few good bites…

(Jerusalem Post – July 20th, 2011)

http://www.jpost.com/DiplomacyAndPolitics/Article.aspx?id=230205

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.